Products - Atlantic Canada Metals Inc.

1 Kilo Silver Bar

 

1 Kilo Silver Bar

We sell: - currently unavailable, please choose other products.
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 05:32:14 AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 09:32:14 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 10:32:14 CET (Central European Time)

We only store products from well known producers with an excellent reputation and which are in business for many years. Most of the 1 kilo bars come with stamped or engraved serial numbers but there is no guaranty that every 1 kilo bar has a serial number on it. If you prefer unique products with serial numbers on it we recommend to buy the 100 ozt silver bars. We only store silver products with a purity of at least 999 (99.9%).

Properties:
Material: Silver
Purity: min. 99,9% (999)
Weight: 1 kilo (1,000g)
Size: different, depends on the manufacturer


We buy: 1,010.32 CAD
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 05:32:14 AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 09:32:14 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 10:32:14 CET (Central European Time)

Top