Products - Atlantic Canada Metals Inc.

10 Troy Ounce Silver Bar

 

10 Troy Ounce Silver Bar

We sell: 282.45 CAD
Last Price Update: 08. Dec 2019 at 23:49:22 AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
Last Price Update: 09. Dec 2019 at 03:49:22 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Last Price Update: 09. Dec 2019 at 04:49:22 CET (Central European Time)

When ever possible we try to store the 10 troy ounce silver bar from the Royal Canadian Mint (RCM) for our customers. The 10 troy ounce silver bar from the RCM is very popular, probably the most popular 10 ozt silver bar in the world. All of the 10 ozt silver bars from the RCM have a stamped or engraved serial number which makes every bar unique. With this silver bar you get great quality silver for your money.

Properties:
Material: Silver
Purity: min. 99,9% (999)
Weight: 10 ozt (311.035g)
Size: different, depends on the manufacturer

Royal Canadian Mint (RCM)

The Royal Canadian Mint (RCM) is a Canadian Crown Corporation which is responsible for minting all regular Canadian coins as well as all Canadian gold, silver and other precious metal coins. The first coin was minted in 1908 and since then the RCM has gained an excellent reputation worldwide in minting coins and bars. Today the RCM is one of the best corporations worldwide when it comes to produce coins or bars. The RCM is continually raising the bar when it comes to quality and design of their products. This may be the reason why many countries all over the world choose the RCM to produce their coins.



We buy: 218.07 CAD
Last Price Update: 08. Dec 2019 at 23:49:22 AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
Last Price Update: 09. Dec 2019 at 03:49:22 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Last Price Update: 09. Dec 2019 at 04:49:22 CET (Central European Time)

Top