Products - Atlantic Canada Metals Inc.

1 oz Platinum Bar

 

1 oz Platinum Bar

We sell: - currently unavailable, please choose other products.
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 04:49:26 AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 08:49:26 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 09:49:26 CET (Central European Time)

We only store products from well known producers with an excellent reputation and which are in business for many years. Platinum bars usually come with stamped or engraved serial numbers and they usually will be delivered with a certificate. The 1 troy ounce platinum bar is usually delivered in a sealed plastic blister which also contains the certificate. The clear blister is airtight and watertight to protect the bar from scratches and fingerprints but allows to see the front and the back of the platinum bar.

Properties:
Material: Platinum
Purity: min. 99,9% (999)
Weight: 1 ozt (31.1035g)
Size: different, depends on the manufacturer


We buy: 1,150.72 CAD
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 04:49:26 AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 08:49:26 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 09:49:26 CET (Central European Time)

Top