Products - Atlantic Canada Metals Inc.

5 oz Gold Bar

 

5 oz Gold Bar

We sell: - currently unavailable, please choose other products.
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 04:49:26 AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 08:49:26 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 09:49:26 CET (Central European Time)

We only store products from well known producers with an excellent reputation and which are in business for many years. Gold bars usually come with stamped or engraved serial numbers and they usually will be delivered with a certificate. The 5 troy ounce gold bar is perfect in case the 10 troy ounce bar is to big for you.

Properties:
Material: Gold
Purity: min. 99,9% (999)
Weight: 5 ozt (155.5g)
Size: different, depends on the manufacturer


We buy: 12,487.53 CAD
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 04:49:26 AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 08:49:26 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 09:49:26 CET (Central European Time)

Top