Products - Atlantic Canada Metals Inc.

10 oz Gold Bar

 

10 oz Gold Bar

We sell: - currently unavailable, please choose other products.
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 03:08:15 AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 07:08:15 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 08:08:15 CET (Central European Time)

We only store products from well known producers with an excellent reputation and which are in business for many years. Gold bars usually come with stamped or engraved serial numbers and they usually will be delivered with a certificate. The serial number and the certificate make each bar unique. This is the perfect bar in case the 1 kilo bar is to big for you.

Properties:
Material: Gold
Purity: min. 99,9% (999)
Weight: 10 ozt (311.035g)
Size: different, depends on the manufacturer


We buy: 25,000.23 CAD
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 03:08:15 AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 07:08:15 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Last Price Update: 29. Sep 2020 at 08:08:15 CET (Central European Time)

Top